(Since 2006/12/10)

Department of Pediatrics Faculty of Medicine University of Toyama
Tel (076)434-7313
FAX(076)434-5029(direct)
JAPANESE PAGE

STAFF

NAMEphoto@E-mail
Yuichi Adachi Professor & Chairman@yadachi@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Fukiko Ichida
Profile(PDF)
Associate Professor fukiko@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Taketoshi Yoshida Associate Professor ytake@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Masami Makimoto Research Associate mmakim@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Keiko Nomura Research Associate nomnom@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Toshiko Itazawa Research Associatetitazawa@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Hiromichi Taneichi Research Associate htane@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Keiichi Hirono Research Associate khirono@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Motokazu Nakabayashi Research Associate motokazu@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Kazuhisa Miya Professor kmiya@edu.u-toyama.ac.jp
Kazuyoshi Saitou Research Associate ksaito@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Yasunori Itou Research Associate yaitto11@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Yoko Adachi Research Associate ysa@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Tomomi Tanaka Research Associate tharai@med.u-toyama.ac.jp
Naonori Nishida Research Associate nnishida@med.u-toyama.ac.jp


Last Up Date :2016.7.1 by Hitoshi Moriuchi