論文セミナー2016年度 of 富山大学分子神経科学講座




Homeへ

論文セミナー(2016年度)

2017.3.22(Wed.)

担当:尾崎

Serine racemase inhibition induces nitric oxide-mediated neurovascular protection during cerebral ischemia

Neuroscience, 339:p139-149 : 2016

2017.2.22(Wed.)

担当:Gourango

Prefrontal cortical control of a brainstem social behavior circuit

Nature Neuroscience, 20:p260-273 : 2017

2017.2.15(Wed.)

担当:井上

A Central Amygdala CRF Circuit Facilitates Learning about Weak Threats.

Neuron, 93:p164-178 : 2017

2017.1.25(Wed.)

担当:石本

Distinct Hippocampal Pathways Mediate Dissociable Roles of Context in Memory Retrieval.

Cell, 167:p961-972 : 2016

2016.12.21(Wed.)

担当:和泉

In vivo genome editing via CRISPR/Cas9 mediated homology-independent targeted integration

Nature, 540:p144-149 : 2016

2016.10.26(Wed.)

担当:芳岡

Identification of an elaborate complex mediating postsynaptic inhibition

Science, 353: p1123-1129 : 2016

2016.10.19(Wed.)

担当:石丸

Multimodal and Site-Specific Plasticity of Amygdala Parvalbumin Interneurons after Fear Learning

Neuron, 91: p629-643 : 2016

2016.7.27(Wed.)

担当:尾崎

Oligodendroglial NMDA Receptors Regulate Glucose Import and Axonal Energy Metabolism

Neuron, 91: p119-132 : 2016

2016.6.29(Wed.)

担当:石本

Midbrain circuits for defensive behaviour

Nature, 534: p206-212 : 2016

2016.6.22(Wed.)

担当:井上

A shared neural ensemble links distinct contextual memories encoded close in time.

Nature, 534: p115-118 : 2016

2016.6.15(Wed.)

担当:森

NMDAR inhibition-independent antidepressant actions of ketamine metabolites

Nature, 533: p481-486 : 2016

2016.4.27(Wed.)

担当:石丸

Control of Itch Transmission by the Serotonergic System via 5-HT1A-Facilitated GRP-GRPR Signaling

Neuron , 84(4): p821-34 : 2014


2015年度の論文セミナーの内容はこちら